cananyone model my tattoos

gday Everyone

wondering if anyone could model my tattoos :slight_smile:

thought it would be worth a ask

This part of the forum is intended to give people support, not to deal with orders… (I dont want to annoy you).

So you can:

Cool tats! I can see it might be a challenge to model your own (I read your sig and visited your website), so I’m tempted to have a go on maybe one of the two (probably Orca?) as I don’t have an abundance of free time but could see it as a bit of fun (and maybe others would like to have a go also?) Yeah, this thread is probably best placed in the Volunteer work section, but a mod is bound to visit at some point. May I ask what you’re looking to use the model for? I’m a ZBrush artist by trade, but I design for 3d print rather than render most of the time (no textures, no poly count or topology limitations, but lots of physical limitations). I’d guess you’re looking for something to render, in which case I’d make it like a game asset (sculpt, retopo, unwrap, texture). Fill us in on some details and I’ll see about working one up for you (and others may volunteer also). Cheers

that would be awesome i want them designed so i could 3d print them :slight_smile: i think it would be cool to have 3d models of my tats :slight_smile: im into 3d printing that what i use blender for, designing lil mm perfect things that i can use around the house and just general things i think would help me its so good being able to design something and make it as b4 my accident i was a hands on person always making things but my spinal cord put a stop to that lol anyway enough rambling let me know how you go :slight_smile: