Cartoon Project is looking for simple objects

Hello and thanks for letting me introduce myself to this community.

My name is Mike (30 years of age at the time this post got created) and I have been using Blender since 2007 (wow… almost a decade).
I am very familiar with Blender and quite experienced… but I suck (because I see a lot of artists on your community that are better than me by a hundred!).

I would like to ask for another helping hand on our cartoon Project (it has no name but over 40 rendered Clips already! Cool!).

I hope I am allowed to link you to the cartoon’s project blog-site:
http://windupfilms.blogspot.com
(This site contains almost daily updates on what me and my friend Dam are doing on the project).

Like mentioned there is only 2 people working on that project (currently), me and Dam (who is doing all the sound and editing).

About the Project:

• It is a cartoon (of the animated 3D kind) and our first movie project ever.
  • It is also about 2 Zombies and 2 Robots doing maintenance on a Planet Modular Research Station.
  • We’re not aiming for profit nor do we seek crowd-funding attention.
  • The project officially started rendering on 12/12/2015 (so a little over a month) but has been planned since almost 3 years now.
  • Everything visual is 100% original work coming from my 9 years of learning how to “Blender”, hehe.

We are looking for:
simple 3D Objects such as: crates, architecture/structure, computers, vials, the odd weapon, hand/guard-rails etc. … simple stuff, nothing organic and NO Textures… I will do material configuration according to the lighting that I think is best suitable for the scene when it comes to planning a certain shot. :slight_smile:
So really just a person doing simple 3D modelling. It doesn’t even need to be crazy detailed… we only render in the 700’s range.

What you can expect: