Alien Planet Year Rotation/Tilt Simulation

I’d like to commission an animation of a rotating, tilting globe, that otherwise stays stationary. As in, it isn’t orbiting anything else. I figure it’s a pretty basic animation, that’s why I’m hoping this is in my budget and daring to ask for help. Alternatively, if the money isn’t as appealing, I’d be more than happy to model a creature or terrain or something in exchange/addition, or maybe all I need is some tutoring and guidance, but cash for commission work IS the option I’m leaving on the table if it’s in my budget. I can see myself paying between $40-70 depending on the quality of the end result, but if those numbers don’t seem fair, please give me another. I’m new to this.

I could probably do this animation myself, as I have Blender and do enjoy working with it to weight, rig, and topologize, but my grasp of the interface is still not good and I’m in a time crunch and just don’t want to fiddle around being lost while other things scream to get done. Trying to get immersed in only one thing at a time.

So, on to project details: this is an alien planet, with a year of 366 days, each broken into 24 “hours.” I want the animation to create a frame for every hour of a year long simulation. I need the planet to then rotate 366 times, and the video needs an exact total of 8784 frames. At the start of the video, the axial tilt needs to be 15 degrees East of the z axis. By frame 2196 it needs to be in equinox. Frame 4392 it needs to be 15 degrees West of the z axis, and by frame 6588 it needs to be in equinox again. Finally frame 8784 will bring the celestial pole back to 15 degrees East of the z axis.

Now there’s another aspect to this that likely doesn’t have to be included in the Blender animation.
I want to simulate space debris falling on the planet at set intervals. I can do that in Photoshop, but it might be quicker to do it in Blender. Here’s an image mockup of the overall idea behind the simulation: