Nameless game project

Hi! :slight_smile:

First of all I want to say that I’m new at the Forum and this is my first game so do not expect a masterpiece for now =P but it does not mean that I’m not serious about this game ;). Also everything that I will show in this post it’s a very but very early prototype of the game, some 3D models need to be improved a lot and I need to polish the animations; stage design is in process and the music tracks are just prototypes too.

The people actually working on this project are my cousin who helps me with the songwriting process for the game and me.

Game Concept

The idea came to me after reading Summa Daemoniaca by Father Jose Antonio Fortea, so I decided at first to start an animated youtube series presenting the ideas of heaven and hell that Father Fortea explained on his book so I designed a principal Character for the series:

[ATTACH=CONFIG]401258[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=CONFIG]401259[/ATTACH]

While modeling Allisa I started playing with BGE and I fell in love with it and decided to change the course of the project and start a game instead , but my computer it’s kind of crappy and Allisa was a high poly model so I redisign Allisa to a more cute and low poly Character. I can’t put more than 3 pics per post so you can look all the concept art here =P https://www.dropbox.com/sh/vj3dnvejt3vriej/AACT1TAi1knp911vhNpX2W9ja?dl=0

I’m trying to present a concept (of the book) through a story so I decided to make a RPG but I know that this genre is quiet hard to do and I’m aware of my (not impressive xP) blender skills so the game is a mix of a RPG and a Plataform.

Plot