BGE realistic helicopter simulator game (Update version)

Hi , everyone ! :eyebrowlift:
I’m new to blender game engine. Lets me share my new game!

I’m still learning on making simulation game in BGE cause its support “Bullet Physic Engine”
So , i’d developed a game called “Helicopter simulation”, This version is my start point , so its have a lot of bugs :smiley:
You can control only 1 helicopter in this version

Control:

-W and S to control helicopter’s power
-E to toggle engine
-ArrowKeys to control helicopter
-Mouse to control camera movement
-Esc to quit

Features

-Optimizing physics
-Realistic world
-Lighting system
-A little reflection effect on helicopter
-A realistic control

Download link

http://wikisend.com/download/340520/BGE basic helicopter sim.rar

Here !!
Some preview from game

Any problem ? just comment ! :cool:
Sorry for bad english , cause Im myanmar :slight_smile:

nice job so far, it looks really good and plays well on my 2.3ghz dualcore. you have chosen a really hard job. a helicoptersim is one of the most difficult things to program when it comes to physics. normaly you cannot do this without a real 6dof concept. and it is near to impossible to steer a helicopter with digital equipment like a keyboard, because you need the slightest corrections to keep the thing airborne. but for the first step i can say, what you have build is very impressive.
for the future i think it is better to parent the camera behind the heli, because you need bot hands to fly. and a last thing to mention: when a helicopter lowers his nose, it dives if you dont change the angle of the rotorblades to get more upforce.

Thanks for sharing this.
I look forward to trying it out. As S-Markt has said, you have chosen a challenging task. Good luck with it, and I look forward to seeing what you have developed, and where you go with it.

Looks good so far.But i thought you meant you could get in fly it in firstperson.When you said simulation.