Moon, Gas Giant, & Sun Interactions Needed

Greetings;

I’m an author trying to do some world-building, and I need to know what the light and dark cycles would be for a planet-sized inhabitable moon orbiting a gas giant which in turn orbits a sun-like star. I tend to process things either visually or kinesthetically, so an animation sequence is therefore ideal. The models don’t have to be complex, but I do need to know what at least 2 spots on the moon would be experiencing in terms of lighting at any point in its axial rotation, gas giant orbit, and even a bit of stellar orbit. Ideally, this would come with floating numbers indicating what hour it is for a particular spot on the moon, which day it is as the moon orbits the gas giant, and an animation slow enough to pause it at a particular time-point for reference.

Pay:

I am willing to pay a reputable, reliable artist $100 up front to begin the project once we’ve agreed to work with each other, with additional funds upon satisfactory completion of the project, depending upon producton time, complexity, and number of animation iterations. Ideally, the project would be completed by the end of July 2015. Payments can be made via PayPal for convenience.

More about the project:

It’s a complex problem requiring visualization from two light sources: the local sun (obviously); and the gas giant, which will create a reflected lightsource off of its sun-facing half onto the inhabitable moon. I was thinking, in order to demonstrate visually which points of illumination will affect the moon, one could glow red and the other could glow green. Where the two both strike the moon with their light, the resulting overlap should therefore be yellow, forming a clearly visible state as to when each source of light is affecting that part of the moon.