MOTH3R - Sketchbook

I’ve decided to kick-start a New Year with my first official Blender Artist’s Sketchbook :smiley:

Almost Bullpup

HARDWAR3 presents a new weapon platform: “Bullpup” describes a modern firearm configuration in which the action and magazine are located behind the trigger group and alongside the shooter’s face, so there is no wasted space for the buttstock as in conventional designs. This permits a shorter firearm length for the same barrel length for improved maneuverability, and reduces weight.

This is my first project completely modelled inside Blender.

Almost Ammo

“Almost Ammo” / HARDWAR3 Gen. I
Ammo types: 1. Explosive 2. Shell 3. Bullet, 4. Sabot - Flechette, 5. Caseless. [Not to scale]

A 2nd Blender project I’m showing around here. For my previous and future works you can follow me via ArtStation as well.

MOTH3R v10

I present to you a 10th version of MOTH3R I Digital portfolio. Visit a link bellow If you are interested to find more about my projects, artworks or latest news. There is a complete list of my all social networking sites as well. Thank you all for the support so far!

Top notch!!

Great work! The site design is superb in addition to the 3D. :slight_smile:

Design, renders and presentation are gold!
Nice works, looking forward to see more.

really like how clean they look!

I apologize guys for the super late reply with this bad #b3d Cycles image :slight_smile: I am also really glad you all dig it! Therefore I’m going to continue with some more work in 2nd post as well.

Best regards,
Ivan

NLPPD2

This is my twist on the battery charger which also doubles as a stun gun or versa. Partly inspired by revolver it packs the twin AA type batteries. Code-name: NLPPD2 (Non-lethal Personal Protection ~ ReCharger Device).

REALLY cool stuff moth3r. Could you please post wireframes of the scull (and/or any of your other projects :D)? I love me some nice hard-surface modeling.