Alpha Channel Studios Recruiting For Inzombia.

About Us:
Alpha Channel is my own personal team of just myself at the moment, I’ve been working on my design skills for the past few years as well as writing the story for Inzombia I’m now at a comfortable stage to get stuck in! I can only show work I’ve done myself for the game and it’s not amazing or a lot I just hope you like it. I’m 23 years old and I work full time as a forklift driver, I do have a family, But I find at least 3 - 4 hours a day to work on the game. I’ve been designing since I was 13, I have access to lots of programs (which I have purchased). This story was originally made by myself with inspiration from a friend going through a hard time, and It popped into my head, Why don’t I do it about two friends who don’t even know who they are? and that’s when I came up with Inzombia.

About the Inzombia: