BlueXray

Hi im a newbie to Blender, my English in not good but wil do my best to be clear :slight_smile: Ive been working on my first video game called “BlueXray”. Its a third person view futuristic game. Its about a hidden underground company or base called “BlueXray” that creates half human half robot machines to wipe out the human race and use them to make duplicates .

You play as “Booster”, he is half human half robot created by one of the Scientists who used to work inside the “BlueXray” but escaped and desided to help what is left of the human race and betray hes fellow Scientists by creating “Booster” using his own sons remains after he(son) was killed by one of the "BlueXray" robots. Later on, the Scientists(Booster s creator) is found and is killed. Hes remains are being used to create a more powerful robot and is Programmed to hunt “Booster” down, making a fight against Father and Son.

Im no good writer so it took me a while to get this stor. If u can make the story sound better or make more sense plz feel free to help with my writing :slight_smile:

The music and player"Booster" tuxtures or Matcaps are not mine i will post them too so i can give credit to that individual coz i got them on this site i cant remember who was it. The walls and floor textures i temporary borrowed from GtaSA pc game i real fell inlove with them im looking to do similar textures. The music is also temporary borrowed from UnrealTournament pc game im looking for someone who can make similar music that be so great.

Video Link here im still very much at the beginning : http://youtu.be/7izQN097tA0

Attachments

As u may have seen in the video, i have pretty much done nothing yet but just the player animation and im still working on it and the HUD as well. Here are some snapshots of the player creation :slight_smile:

Attachments