Recruiting people For a NEW GREAT 3D PROJECT: 3D modellers,animators, bloggersNEEDED!

Hello, GYUS!I am a representative of a designer company Viona Group. We HAVE STARTED a new and extremely interesting project- we are creating a virtual world 3D game and are about to launch it shortly. We are currently searching for HIGHLY qualified modellers of 3D characters, clothes and bloggers-consultants with a wealth of experience! Our positions are full-time, but it is remote job. Salary is subject to the level of qualification, but it is rather high! i tell you)In case you are interested, please, contact me for the further details here or to my email: [EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected]

There willl be a PAID task offered to make to all candidates intrested!!!

P.S. Maybe some of your friends can be also interested in this )AWAITING FOR YOUR ACTIVITY!!!
[/EMAIL]
Best regards,
Alesya Yuldasheva
Viona Group

Message Left, I hope to hear from you soon.

Message sent.
Best regards,
Steno.

Msg sent. Greetings :eyebrowlift:.

Message sent. Check Your gmail

Message sent!

Hello,

Could you send me your email in order I could check whethr I recieved a letter from you or no?

WATCH OUT PEOPLE…This is a SCAM. I am sure everyone who contacted this person already know what I am talking about, do not be afraid to come forward and post, do not let any beginner fall for this trap.

I can absolutely confirm: SCAM! Do not trust this people, they only want characters models for free…

Yeah, I googled [email protected] and the company name because it seemed suspicious and it didn’t look too good.

WARNING FOR NOVICES: