Video Game Project Start Up- Production Crew Needed

Hi everyone. First I’d like to say that I’m fairly new to 3D and everything that comes with it. I’m starting to get the hang of Blender, and I’m starting to feel very ambitious. So ambitious to the point that I want to create a video game. Now I know that that’s biting off more than I can chew, but I’m dedicated and hard working. This is definitely something that I want to do. I love playing video games and I really want to make one of my own. See, I’ve always loved video games because they allow the player to enter a new world. The player can get lost in this new world. They can do as much as the game will allow them to. I’ve always wondered how people were able to create these worlds, and now I’m close to the truth. I know most of you will look at me as a small fry, but this small fry has a lot of ambition, perseverance, and dedication.

I hope that top paragraph was convincing enough for any of you to put faith in me. Now, onto business. I need help creating a video game. Creation hasn’t really started yet but my writer and I have come up with a few ideas. The genres are action, 3rd person shooter. The setting is a post apocalyptic city that is under the control of a huge corporation. The idea may be similar to resident evil. We have an idea of what the protagonist will look like. And so, these are all the ideas we have came up with.

What we are looking for:
3D artists (Indefinitely)
Animators
And anyone with knowledge of how to use Blender’s game engine

Anyone who wants to join our project will get to throw in their ideas so long as they are relevant to the setting and genres. It’s only fair.