Need Help. Yep its arm twists ...again

Hi I’m luisberg and Ive been trying to find an answer for Forearm Twisting for almost two years. I’ve been looking up tutorials on how to properly rig an Arm without having any deformations. But so far i keep running into dead ends. I tried using B-Bones, Shape keys, the two bone method and that’s pretty much it. Some people have told me that i needed to do some coding in order for the arm to properly deform but I’m not a coder! I don’t have the mind of a programmer. I’m just an aspiring 3d video game artist trying to make a game. That’s all. Now what I’m asking is simple: Will someone tell me or send me something that will explain how to properly rig the entire arm with total control. A video would be nice because i cant learn anything from reading stuff I’m kind of dyslexyk. I already know about the DVDs, sorry but i cant do those. I have no money buy them, Im very poor. I’ve looked up all tutorials about rigging and i pretty much know what to do. Its just that this arm twisting is getting me frustrated. Please, Im begging you. I recently graduated back in august last year in Digital Media Design and i have yet to find a job and I’m really hoping that when i do publish a game im making i can use the money that i get back from it and use it to get my self more equipment like a new computer, software, make films and use blender as a vfx editor. Please. Can someone help me? I would deeply appreciate it. Thank you.

um i hate to keep asking for more but would you mind showing me step by step how you achieved the twisting?

Download the sintel model from blendswap, and see how she was set up. It is clearly the best rig ive seen that solves awkward arm twist. However i dont see your problem with shape keys. Shape keys allow you to have the say in the final pose!

Can you provide a model for me. I tried to get the sintel model from blendswap and for some reason i open it once downloaded and it say its damaged or broken.