Michalis made me do it.

He had help, the webastards at ZBC made the site nearly unusable.
So…
Here I am.
Hya everyone!

HI MICHALIS!!!

I am an avid Sculptris and ZBrush user who has been grappling with Blender since it was first released into opensource. This does not mean that I am any good at Blender, quite the opposite, I suck. I am not an artist, I just like messing with stuff and making things, 3D software is perfect for this as I haven’t got a lot of space to store a heaps of crap like the stuff I draw.
I also haven’t got a lot of Blender stuff to display at the moment but that could change over time, what I am most interested in doing is making what I find hard, easy, and what I find hidious, fun. Basicly I will try to document anything I am capable of doing in a way that the documentation does not, in other words it should be readable to humans.

So…
Theres that.
Heres a picture:

Its hard as hell to upload pictures here!

I made this in Blender and rendered it in ZBrush:

Same thing with this one.

Cloth made in Blender on a ZBrush sculpt (rigged and posed in Blender) then painted and rendered in ZBrush:

I like the cloth simulation stuff a lot and with ZBrush I can make it have actual threads…

I just realized that I have nothing at all that I have rendered in Blender besides that first image. I do have a vast pile of crap in the form of .blend files and some screenshots since I forget how to export images all the time, its some silly FKey I think.
Save Image As in the File Menu springs to mind for some odd reason…
but no.

This is a thing I made in Blender that is in segments that are designed to link together to form tunnels or what ever, the main thing is that it worked. After making the basic object I dragged it off into ZBrush, painted it, and then exported it into Opensimulator so I could see what building stuff with it was like, it worked great! In five minutes I could run down this hallway and jump out the end into the ocean.